Skip to main content

Foundation Gala

Oswego Health Foundation
110 W. 6th St.
Oswego, NY 13126
Map and driving directions
Email the Foundation

Save the date! The 4th Annual Oswego Health Foundation Gala will be held on Saturday, November 11, 2023!

Look back at last year's event

The 3rd Annual Oswego Health Foundation Gala held on November 12, 2022, was a great success and truly a “Night to Remember”!  It was an absolutely beautiful evening that included a pledge of $1 million from the Lobdell family of Pulaski, NY to the Lakeview Center for Mental Health and Wellness, in loving memory of their son and brother Rusty.

Before the event, our 248 guests had the opportunity to participate in an online auction. Upon arrival, a photographer took pictures of guests to take home as a memento of the evening. The silent auction table was filled with many items donated by generous local businesses and supporters. The 2022 Community Physician award was presented to Dr. Michael Nupuf and the 2022 Community Partner award recipient was Huhtamaki. In addition, Dr. Omar Colon received the Health System Champion Award for his commitment to providing mental health services in our community. We were honored to have Dr. and Mrs. Carlos and Rachael Dator Jr. act as honorary co-chairs of the event. Guests enjoyed a sit-down dinner and decadent desserts donated by local bakers and bakeries. The evening ended with dancing to the musical entertainment of Funkadelphia.

We would like to thank the following Gala committee members for their continued dedication and commitment: Darcy Antonucci, Yvette Bishoff, Sara Broadwell, Dan Capella, Mary Ann Drumm, Ellen Holst, Hope Mazuroski, Katie O'Reilly, Carrie Penoyer - chair, Patty Reynolds and Kerrie Ann Webb.

We are truly grateful for the support of our sponsors for 2023

Dinner Sponsor

Barclay Damon, LLC

Kinney Drugs

KOPP Billing

ProAct, Inc.

Sip Sponsor

King + King Architects

Silent Auction Sponsor

ASF Solutions

Wall of Support Sponsor

Fulton Savings Bank

Step One Creative


Alex Sims and Billy Barlow, Jr.
Honorary Co-Chairs